Preaload Image

Daleary James, Administrative Assistant 

djames@hancockschools.net

Sheila Moran, Counselor

smoran@hancockschools.net

Natalie Entriken, Student Services Coordinator 

nentriken@hancockschools.net

Arlette Bates, Polymer Science

abates@hancockschools.net

April Davis, Educator Preparation 

adavis@hancockschools.net

Allison Marks, Smart Start Pathways

amarks@hancockschools.net

Anthony Nash, Automotive Service Technician

anash@hancockschools.net

Chevis Necaise, Welding

chevisnecaise@hancockschools.net

David Ladner, Precision Machining

mailto:davidladner@hancockschools.net

Jana Gonzalez, Culinary Arts

j.gonzalez@hancockschools.net

Jeff Hopgood, Exploring Computer Science

jhopgood@hancockschools.net

Tanner Smith, Exploring Computer Science

tjsmith@hancockschools.net

Krystal Peterson, Health Sciences I

kpeterson@hancockschools.net

LaShea Wilson, Health Sciences II

lwilson@hancockschools.net

Ladette Boone, Architecture and Drafting

lboone@hancockschools.net

Lylla Royston, Early Childhood Education 

lroyston@hancockschools.net

Lauren Perniciaro, Early Childhood Education Assistant

lperniciaro@hancockschools.net

Whitney McCardle, Early Childhood Education Assistant 

wmccardle@hancockschools.net

Robert Fazende, Construction and Carpentry

r.fazende@hancockschools.net

Sarah Elliott, Engineering

selliott@hancockschools.net

Shawn Feazelle, Law and Public Safety

sfeazelle@hancockschools.net

Schenel Fricke, Work Based Learning

sfricke@hancockschools.net